Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Member Webinar: Making Your ARCSI/ISSA Membership Work For You
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/24/2019
When: July 24th
8:00 PM
Where: United States
Contact: Jeff Fisher
224-534-5060


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

NEW MEMBER WEBINAR

 
Making Your ARCSI/ISSA Membership Work For You

 

July 24, 2019

 

7:30 pm Eastern/6:30 pm Central/4:30 pm Pacific

 
Moderator: Jeff Fisher, ARCSI Staff

 

You have taken the first step in building your business by joining ARCSI.  Now What?  We will walk you through the advantages of your ARCSI membership, the services we offer and navigate the ARCSI member only website.

Call-in Instructions & Access Code:  Will appear in the immediate Registration Confirmation/Thank You screen after registering your spot, it is critical that you record those numbers for the call.

 
more Calendar

10/12/2019 » 10/13/2019
IICRC House Cleaning Technician (HCT) Certification Class - Indianapolis

11/19/2019 » 11/21/2019
IICRC House Cleaning Technician (HCT) Certification Class - Las Vegas

LATEST TWEETS



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal