Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
ISSA Webinar: Attention Pays: How to Drive Profitability, Productivity and Accountability
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

1/22/2019
When: 1/22/2019
12 pm Eastern / 11 am Central / 9 am Pacific
Where: United States
Contact: Jeff Fisher
224-534-5060


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

HOT TOPIC TUESDAY WEBINAR

 
Attention Pays: How to Drive Profitability, Productivity and Accountability

 

January 22, 2019

 
TIME CHANGE - 12 pm Eastern/11 am Central/ 9 am Pacific

 
Moderator: Neen James

 

 

To get the results you want, you need to get attention. But most people don’t know how to get it and keep it.

People often see attention as a transaction, something to trade, but it’s much more than that. James has identified that people pay attention at three different levels; personal, professional, and global, and she’s designed a powerful methodology that makes it easy to leverage all three
Bring your questions - Hot Topic Tuesday is an interactive call!

 


Call-in Instructions & Access Code:  Will appear in the immediate Registration Confirmation/Thank You screen after registering your spot, it is critical that you record those numbers for the call.

 
more Calendar

4/5/2019 » 4/6/2019
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Atlanta)

LATEST TWEETS



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal