Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Hot Topic Tuesday: How to STOP cleaning (in your cleaning business) FOREVER
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: July 11th
5 pm Eastern/4 pm Central/ 3pm Mountain/ 2pm Pacific
Where: United States
Contact: Jeff Fisher

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


How to STOP cleaning (in your cleaning business) FOREVER


July 11, 2017

PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE: 5pm Eastern/4 pm Central/2 pm Pacific

Moderator: Pam Washington, Build My Cleaning Business



Everyday as a cleaning business owner, you where many hats.  HR, trainer, marketer, customer service and cleaner.  Being in the field on a regular basis limits or prohibits your ability to take care any of these tasks.  That is why it is critical you must and should get out of the field to have your business truly grow.  But how do you do it?



Pam Washington of Build My Cleaning Business, will talk about how to get out of the field and truly starting growing your business.


Bring your questions: Hot Topic Tuesday is an interactive call!

Call-in Instructions & Access Code:  Will appear in the immediate Registration Confirmation/Thank You screen after registering your spot, it is critical that you record those numbers for the call.


more Calendar

4/19/2018 » 4/21/2018
2018 ISSA Leadership Summit

5/18/2018 » 5/19/2018
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Baltimore)


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal