Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Hot Topic Tuesday: Training - How to Speed Up Your Staff AND Improve Quality
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

6/13/2017
When: June 13th
1 pm Eastern/12 pm Central/11 am Mountain/10 am Pacific
Where: United States
Contact: Jeff Fisher
614-547-0887


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

HOT TOPIC TUESDAY

 
Training - How to Speed Up Your Staff AND Improve Quality

 

June 13, 2017

 
1 pm Eastern/12 pm Central/11am Mountain/10 am Pacific

 
Moderator: Debbie Sardone, Buckets & Bows Maid Service & The Maid Coach

 

 

Well trained employees can make or break your business.  It is what makes your company unique and your customers happy.  How do you train your cleaners and for how long?  How do you improve your training results & trainee success rates?  How do you do all of this and make your employees more efficient while maintain the cleaning quality that you and your customers expect.

 

Join Cleaning business consultant Debbie Sardone, owner of Buckets & Bows Maid Service & The Maid Coach and founder of Cleaning for a Reason of Lewsivlle, TX as she share tips on how you can get better results with your training program, speed up your employees and maintain quality.

 

Bring your questions: Hot Topic Tuesday is an interactive call!


Call-in Instructions & Access Code:  Will appear in the immediate Registration Confirmation/Thank You screen after registering your spot, it is critical that you record those numbers for the call.

 

more Calendar

7/4/2017
Hot Topic Tuesday: Happy 4th of July!

7/7/2017 » 7/8/2017
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Syracuse)

LATEST TWEETS



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal