Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Hot Topic Tuesday: Automation, Growth & Selling
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/25/2017
When: April 25th
1 pm Eastern/ Noon Central/11 am Mountain/10 am Pacific
Where: United States
Contact: Jeff Fisher
614-547-0887


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

HOT TOPIC TUESDAY

 
How to Automate Your Business

 

April 25, 2017

 
1 pm Eastern/12 pm Central/10 am Pacific

 
Moderator: Zachary Curtis, AuromateZac

 

 

As a business owner, you are the marketing, sales, customer service, finance and quality control departments all rolled into one.  How can you handle it all?   Automation.  Automation can help with your sales and marketing and allow you to focus on all areas of your business.

 

Zachary Curtis of AutomateZac will talk about viable options for automation, tips and tricks and how to make automation work for you.

 

Bring your questions: Hot Topic Tuesday is an interactive call!


Call-in Instructions & Access Code:  Will appear in the immediate Registration Confirmation/Thank You screen after registering your spot, it is critical that you record those numbers for the call.

 

more Calendar

1/26/2018 » 1/27/2018
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Phoenix)

LATEST TWEETS



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal