Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Hot Topic Tuesday: Handle the Customer - NOT the Complaint!
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/16/2017
When: May 16th
1 pm Eastern/12 pm Central/11 AM Mountain/10 am Pacific
Where: United States
Contact: Jeff Fisher
614-547-0887


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

HOT TOPIC TUESDAY

 
Handle the Customer - NOT the Complaint!

 

May 16, 2017

 
1 pm Eastern/12 pm Central/10 am Pacific

 
Moderator: Sharon Cowan, Cleaning Business Consulting Group

 

Dealing with customer complaints can be a full time job in any business.  Is it you or a staff person dealing with providing customer "happiness?"  How do you handle them?  How do you make the customer happy so they stay your customer?


Sharon Cowan, an ARCSI industry partner, will talk about how to get to the bottom of what's really causing complaints, how to train your staff how to handle and follow up and the steps to deal with the upset client.

 

About Sharon Cowan, CBSE
Sharon has been an owner in the janitorial industry and a consultant for the past 27 years. She specializes in the development of emerging residential and commercial janitorial companies seeking profitable growth and diversification.  Her specialties include: Mentoring and coaching emerging commercial and residential cleaning company owners. Training, business and marketing plan development, operational development, profitability plans, sales training and customer service program design.

 

Bring your questions & experiences - Hot Topic Tuesday is an interactive call!


Call-in Instructions & Access Code:  Will appear in the immediate Registration Confirmation/Thank You screen after registering your spot, it is critical that you record those numbers for the call.

 

more Calendar

7/4/2017
Hot Topic Tuesday: Happy 4th of July!

7/7/2017 » 7/8/2017
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Syracuse)

LATEST TWEETS



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal