Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Hot Topic Tuesday: Pricing - How to Figure Out Your Price
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

10/10/2017
When: October 10th
1 pm Eastern/12 pm Central/11 am Mountain/10 am Pacific
Where: United States
Contact: Jeff Fisher
614-547-0887


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

HOT TOPIC TUESDAY

 
Pricing - How to Figure Out Your Price

 

October 10, 2017

 
1 pm Eastern/12 pm Central/11am Mountain/10 am Pacific

 
Moderator: Debbie Sardone, Buckets & Bows Maid Service & The Maid Coach

 

 

How much do you charge? This is NOT a question we will answer.

What we WILL give you, is the information to figure out what you should be charging. Every market is different and every cleaning service within that market will have different answers to the questions to lead you to your perfect price point.


Join Cleaning business consultant Debbie Sardone, owner of Buckets & Bows Maid Service & The Maid Coach and founder of Cleaning for a Reason of Lewsivlle, TX as she share tips on how you can price your service effectively.

 

Bring your questions: Hot Topic Tuesday is an interactive call!


Call-in Instructions & Access Code:  Will appear in the immediate Registration Confirmation/Thank You screen after registering your spot, it is critical that you record those numbers for the call.

 

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

LATEST TWEETS



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal